Reviews

Don’t just take our word. Please read the reviews from our guests on what they had to say about their stay at Meridian CondoResorts.
We love hearing how our guests enjoyed their experience. Please leave your own review.

Golf trip for the ages!

From check-in to check-out, our Rep, Nic Carman took care of business. He was able to book times at the top courses and the best times of day. The condo was very clean at an ideal location, with a pool, AC unit and goodies for arrival. Even during Covid, they went above and beyond to accommodate you. If you’re looking for a company to work with, I highly recommend. We’ll be booking with Meridian for many years to come!

TimB
Stayed: June 2020

5 stars

Stayed here for spring break vacation with family and had our 14 person party well accommodated and cared for. We were able to be grouped together. Had a great time at the pool and workout room. The rooms were very clean and squared away and had a very homey feel to them. The location was great with a grocery store just around the corner or for a jog/walk around the block. We came the week that COVID-19 was breaking out and having closures all over in which they handled professionally. Would definitely come again when this blows outbreak blows over.

Jody Smith
Stayed: March 2020

Vacation

Nice week spent in Scottsdale in a clean and adequate 3 bedroom condo for 6. Amenities were amazing and unfortunately the facilities were closed after a couple days for safety of the Covid-19 spreading. Management did all they could to make the situation the best they could. Great location for walking trails, golf, hiking and cute little grocery store also with food and snacks nearby.

Michelle A
Stayed: March 2020

Fabulous Golf Trip

Steve, Russell and the entire staff were amazing. They set up all our golf, their properties were spacious, clean, and beautiful. Our condo in Scottsdale was very conveniently located. The amenities were also great. Highly recommend Meridian CondoResorts for your entire trip, start to finish.

Doug S
Stayed: February 2020

Golf trip with the guys!

This is 11 years in a row I have used Meridian Condo Resorts , why would I go any where else? The staff at Meridian Condo Resorts is Amazing! Everyone I talk with over the phone or meet in person is friendly, organized and smart. I have built a great relationship with BRAD over the years and he’s our guy, he’s awesome! He knows just what we want: Super nice upscale condo’s located in the middle of Scottsdale and great golf courses to play. BRAD always provides us with many golf options on these golf trips to ensure we get exactly what we want year after year. BRAD even knows what courses we want to play each year and also suggests new courses every year that he thinks we may like based on the courses we love to play. It sure is nice to know that someone like BRAD is looking after us and taking care of all the little details so when we come out to Scottsdale every year we can just have fun together and enjoy our time in the sun without worry! Keep up the great work MERIDIAN , you have figured out how to keep satisfied customers coming back year after by offering great customer service with great package prices.

Craig L
Stayed: January 2020

AMAZING!

Our AZ trip was in one word : AMAZING! Will and the team at Meridian set us up on some amazing courses. Our group (4) had never experienced desert golf and the course we played left us in awe! The condo was immaculate, pool area was impressive with TV’s, bbq’s , fire pits; a great place to unwind after 36 holes. We’re looking to go back next year and try some new courses but hopefully stay in the same condo building. It was walking distance to a few restaurants, grocery store and some shopping (PGA Superstore etc)

To be clear, these a rental condos mixed with year round owners, retirees etc. This is not a resort with an open bar, and party atmosphere etc. We knew this going in and were very satisfied.

We chose not to rent a vehicle but rather Uber/Lyft everywhere and there were no issues finding the condo, drivers on time etc. Every driver was happy to give us advice on the night life and surrounding attractions.

The courses we played were all amazing in their own way; the elevation changes, pristine conditions and visually stunning layouts. Luckily we did NOT see any snakes, scorpions however we did encounter a few double bogeys.

Rene de M
Stayed: November 2019

Golf outing

We had a group of 16 guys and Meridian condos was the best….
Steve Watson set us up perfect …..the condos we’re super nice and we played five rounds of golf that was superb….. we actually only had four rounds set up for our trip but at the last minute I called Steve and he made it happen ……I would highly recommend going through Meridian condos for your next golf trip to Scottsdale !!!
We’ve actually been coming to Scottsdale for the last six years and this is the first year we use Meridian condos and they totally beat the price of any past years and the rooming and golfing was much nicer than anything we’ve ever done….
Thanks again Steve we’ll be talking to you next year for sure !!!

Clint B
Stayed: January 2020

Golf trip with family

My husband, my 17 year old son, my 81 year old father and I had a fantastic week golfing in Scottsdale! I explained our varied golf ability / experience to golf vacation planner Brad Meade at Meridian and he put together a great golf package (including condo and club rentals) that impressed my husband who has been organizing golf vacations in Ireland, Myrtle Beach and other places for a group of friends for the last 20 years. Everything was well taken care of, spacious accommodations, high quality rental clubs waiting in the garage of the condo, great choice of courses with spectacular views, nice practice facilities and friendly staff. The Meridian staff made some great recommendations for dining and some non-golf activities to round out the trip as well, but we also took full advantage of the unlimited golf with no hidden fees or restrictions. Would recommend Meridian (and Brad) with zero hesitation.

Annick
Stayed: January 2020

Golf Trip

This is the 5th trip we’ve made to Arizona in the wintertime to play golf. Coming from Minnesota, it’s a very nice getaway (35 below zero windchill in Duluth today). We play the unlimited golf package for four days. The courses are terrific and the rates for the condo, which is really nice, and for the golf is quite reasonable. We worked with Brad from Meridian and he customized our trip and everything was excellent. Even had some complimentary beer and snacks at the condo—nice touch!
Highly recommend Meridian for a great golf getaway!

DrJFY
Stayed: January 2020

Fantastic Self-Catering Accommodation

Beautiful property; shared huge pool and bbq areas. Very well appointed condo which we absolutely loved. Very high standard of cleanliness and furnishings. Great to have our own laundry room. Very near shops and places to eat out. Great base for exploring Scottsdale. The Meridian team, especially Nic Carman, were super and very helpful.

gerry054
Stayed: November 2019

6

World Famous UNLIMITED GOLF Stay & Play Golf Packages

ARIZONA GOLF SPECIALS